Construction, Équipement et Génie Civil

Acier Marquis Inc.
252 Marquis
St-Célestin, Québec
J0C 1G0
Canada

Téléphone : (819) 229-3636
Télécopie : (819) 229-3637
Messagerie : vbergeron@aciermarquis.com
Contact : Vianney Bergeron


Andrée Bouvet Ltée
16090 boul. des Acadiens
Bécancour, Québec
G9H 1K9
Canada

Téléphone : (819) 233-2357
Télécopie : (819) 233-2952
Messagerie : cbouvet@andrebouvet.com
Contact : Claude Bouvet


Centre de Réparation Industrielle 04
2774 Sidbec Nord
Trois-Rivières, Québec
G8Z 4E1
Canada

Téléphone : (819) 691-2700
Télécopie : (819) 691-27001
Messagerie : alain.lessard@cri04.com
Contact : Alain Lessard


Fabspec Inc.
160 rue du Roi
Sorel Tracy, Québec
J3P 5N6
Canada

Téléphone : (450) 742-0451
Télécopie : (450) 742-9568
Messagerie : claude.riel@fabspec.ca
Contact : Claude Riel


Fondation Antoine Côté
112 Chemin de la Chouette
Stoneham, Québec
G3C 0J3
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 622-1622
Télécopie : (418) 907-8990
Messagerie : nicola@fondationsac.com
Contact : Nicola Maggio


Fondation Conrad Bafaro Inc.
570 rue Adanac
Beauport, Québec
G1C 7B7
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 667-2621
Cellulaire : (418) 576-5621
Télécopie : (418) 667-0007
Contact : Conrad Bafaro


Hamel Construction Inc.
2106 Principale
Saint-Édouard, Québec
G0S 1Y0
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 796-2074
Télécopie : (418) 796-2927
Messagerie : yhamel@hamelconstruction.com
Contact : Yvon Hamel


InterValves
4465 Georges-Bornais
Shawinigan-Sud, Québec
G9N 6T5
Canada

Téléphone : (819) 537-5166
Télécopie : (819) 537-5997
Sans-frais : 1-800-637-5166
​Messagerie : francois.lessard@intervalves.ca
Contact : François Lessard


Johnston - Vermette
625, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 801
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1R2
Canada

Téléphone : (514) 396-3550
Télécopie : (514) 396-3551
Messagerie : david.johnston@johnston-vermette.com
Contact : David Johnston


Location Moreau
223 chemin Cyr,
New Richmond, Québec
G0C 2B0
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 392-4219
Télécopie : (418) 392-5344
Messagerie : locationmoreau@hotmail.com
Contact : André Moreau


​Pompage Exel
121 Amsterdam
St-Augustin de Desmaures, Québec
G3A 2V5
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 254-3037
Télécopieur : (418) 907-8990
Messagerie : info@pompageexel.com
Contact : Jocelyn Leblanc​



Roche Ltée
3075, ch. des Quatre-Bourgeois, bureau 300
Québec, Québec
G1W 4Y4
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 654-9600
Télécopie : (418) 654-9699
Messagerie : claudia.tremblay2@roche.ca
Contact : Claudia Tremblay


Sani-Sable L.B. Inc.
711 boulevard Perron Est
Maria, Québec
G0C 1Y0
Canada

Téléphone : (418) 759-5727
Télécopie : (418) 759-8055
Messagerie : saniluc@globetrotter.net
Contacts : Luc Boudreau et Marco Audet


Servitech Énergie - Chaudières et CVAC
12020, Albert-Hudon
Montréal-Nord, Québec
H1G 3K7
Canada

Téléphone : (514) 323-5677
Télécopie : (514) 353-9598
Sans-frais : 1 877 353-6732
Messagerie : dboivin@servitechenergie.com
Contact : Denis Boivin

 

English





Sceau


Commanditaires

Questerre logo

Séismotion logo

CEGEP logo

Excelpro Logo

CH Logo