Construction, Equipment and Civil Engineering

Acier Marquis Inc.
252 Marquis
St-Célestin, Québec
J0C 1G0
Canada

Phone: (819) 229-3636
Fax: (819) 229-3637
Email: vbergeron@aciermarquis.com
Contact: Vianney Bergeron


Andrée Bouvet Ltd
16090 boul. des Acadiens
Bécancour, Québec
G9H 1K9
Canada

Phone: (819) 233-2357
Fax: (819) 233-2952
Email: cbouvet@andrebouvet.com
Contact: Claude Bouvet


Centre de Réparation Industrielle 04 - Equipment Maintenance
2774 Sidbec Nord
Trois-Rivières, Québec
G8Z 4E1
Canada

Phone: (819) 691-2700
Fax: (819) 691-27001
Email: alain.lessard@cri04.com
Contact: Alain Lessard


Fabspec Inc.
160 rue du Roi
Sorel Tracy, Québec
J3P 5N6
Canada

Phone: (450) 742-0451
Fax: (450) 742-9568
Email: claude.riel@fabspec.ca
Contact: Claude Riel


Fondation Antoine Côté
112 Chemin de la Chouette
Stoneham, Québec
G3C 0J3
Canada

Phone: (418) 622-1622
Fax: (418) 907-8990
Email: nicola@fondationsac.com
Contact: Nicola Maggio



Fondation Conrad Bafaro Inc.
570 Adanac Street
Beauport, Québec
G1C 7B7
Canada

Phone: (418) 667-2621
Cell: (418) 576-5621
Fax: (418) 667-0007
Contact: Conrad Bafaro


Hamel Construction Inc.
2106 Principale
Saint-Édouard, Québec
G0S 1Y0
Canada

Phone: (418) 796-2074
Fax: (418) 796-2927
Email: yhamel@hamelconstruction.com
Contact: Yvon Hamel


InterValves
4465 Georges-Bornais
Shawinigan-Sud, Québec
G9N 6T5
Canada

Phone: (819) 537-5166
Fax: (819) 537-5997
Toll Free: 1-800-637-5166
Email: francois.lessard@intervalves.ca
Contact: François Lessard


Johnston - Vermette
625, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, office 801
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1R2
Canada

Phone: (514) 396-3550
Fax: (514) 396-3551
Email: david.johnston@johnston-vermette.com
Contact : David Johnston


Location Moreau
223 chemin Cyr,
New Richmond, Québec 
G0C 2B0
Canada

Phone: (418) 392-4219
Fax: (418) 392-5344
Email: locationmoreau@hotmail.com
Contact: André Moreau


Pompage Exel
121 Amsterdam
St-Augustin de Desmaures, Québec
G3A 2V5
Canada

Phone: (418) 254-3037
Fax: (418) 907-8990
Email: info@pompageexel.com
Contact: Jocelyn Leblanc​



Roche Ltd
3075 des Quatre-Bourgeois Road, Office 300
Québec, Québec
G1W 4Y4
Canada

Phone: (418) 654-9600
Fax: (418) 654-9699
Email: claudia.tremblay2@roche.ca
Contact: Claudia Tremblay


Sani-Sable L.B. Inc.
711 boulevard Perron Est
Maria, Québec
G0C 1Y0
Canada

Phone: (418) 759-5727
Fax: (418) 759-8055
Email: saniluc@globetrotter.net
Contacts: Luc Boudreau and Marco Audet


Servitech Energy - Boilers and HVAC
12020, Albert-Hudon
Montréal-Nord, Québec
H1G 3K7
Canada

Phone: (514) 323-5677
Fax: (514) 353-9598
Toll free: 1 877 353-6732
Email: dboivin@servitechenergie.com
Contact: Denis Boivin

Français





Sceau


Sponsors

Questerre logo

Séismotion logo

CEGEP logo

Excelpro Logo

CH Logo