Miscellaneous

BRTW Consulting Inc.
145 West Village Pvt
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 1C9
Canada

A secondary office is located at Saint-Joachim de Shefford.

Phone: (613) 406-5494
Email: wolfsberger15@gmail.com
Contact: Robert Wolfsberger


Consult-Ener-G
27, 2e rue Est
Rimouski, Québec
G5L 2G3
Canada

Phone: (418) 318-3567
Email: pierbeaudoin@gmail.com
Contact: Pierre Beaudoin


D E A Industry Inc. - Welding
586 rang 10 E
Ste-Françoise de Lotbinière, Québec
G0S 2N0
Canada

Phone: (819) 287-4420
Fax: (819) 287-4426
Email: deaindustries@sogetel.net
Contact: Damien Adam


Excelpro Automatisation Inc.
290, 12ième rue
Grand-Mère, Québec
G9T 4A4
Canada

Phone: (819) 533-5910
Fax: (819) 533-2091
Email: pboucher@excelpro.net
Contact: Pierre Boucher


Fire Creek Resources Ltd.
Main Floor, 206-11th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0X8
Canada

Phone: (403) 234-9309
Fax: (403) 234-9195
Email: info@fire-creek.com
Contact: Dean Casorso


Francois Corriveau Consultant inc. - Water management, drilling and completion

Phone: (418) 932-3155
Fax: (418) 337-3155
Email: fcorriveau2@gmail.com
Contact: Francois Corriveau


 

Impararia Solutions
Québec
Canada

Phone: (438) 288-4188
Fax: (514) 800-2170
Email: smetral@scipe.ca
Contact: Stephane Metral


Intertek - Test
2561 Georges V
Montréal, Québec
H1L 6S4
Canada

Phone: (514) 640-6332
Fax: (514) 640-6326
Email: andrew.pelletier@intertek.com
Contact: Andrew Pelletier


Green Imaging Technologies - NMR Rock Core Analysis
92 Flemming Rd.
 Fredericton,  New Brunswick

E3B 8M7
Canada

Phone:(506) 458-9992
Email: jenny.jones@greenimaging.com
Contact: Jenny Jones


Le Groupe Marca Inc. - Portable toilets
920, Curé-Boivin
Boisbriand, Québec
J7G 2A7
Canada

Phone: (450) 437-8904
Fax: (819) 430-3393
Email: marca@starsuite.com
Contact: Mario Carpentier


Les Pétroles A A Courchesne Inc. - Oil Distributor
20, route Marie-Victorin
Saint-François-du-Lac, Québec
J0G 1M0
Canada

Phone: (450) 568-3193
Contact: Carl Courchesne


Mathieu & Bédard - Notaire
1000 route de l'Église
Québec, Québec
G1V 3V9
Canada

Phone: (418) 657-6677
Fax: (819) 652-7916
Contact: Chantal Mathieu


Mc Carthy Tétrault - Avocat
1150, rue de Claire-Fontaine, 7th Floor
Québec, Québec
G1R 5G4
Canada

Phone: (418) 521-3007
Fax: (418) 521-3009
Toll-free: 1-877-244-7711
Email: mdorion@mccarthy.ca
Contact: Marc Dorion


NCS - Safety security
14 Adejumo Street, Meiran
Lagos, 234
Nigeria

Phone: (+234) 8063139347
Email: feddesmylove@yahoo.com
Contact: Bamidele Feddes Ogunleye


Renaud Appleby - Mover
Phone: (418) 392-3535


Séismotion Inc. - Permits acquisition
209 Janequin
Québec, Québec
G1B 3N8
Canada

Phone: (418) 391-1155
Email: mario.levesquepg@gmail.com
Contact: Mario Lévesque


Sonitec-Vortisand - Water Filtration Solutions
1400 Tees
Ville St-Laurent, Québec
H4R 2B6
Canada

Phone: (514) 335-2200
Fax: (514) 335-2295
Email: marco.bosisio@sonitec.com
Email: patrick.bussiere@sonitec.com
Contact: Marco Bosisio or Patrick Bussière



Techno Protection Québec inc - Protection Cathodique

Phone : (418) 838-1871
Fax : (418) 838-3267
Email : y.champagne@technoprotection.com
Contact: Yannick Champagne

UTK Frac 

Phone : (819) 266-2169
Email : kenutk@gmail.com
Contact :  Ken Phillips
Supplier of labor and construction equipment.
 
Weatherford Laboratories - Core analyzes 

Téléphone : (403) 801-5339
Messagerie : genevieve.denis@weatherfordlabs.com
Contact : Geneviève Denis

 
Français





Sceau


Sponsors

Questerre logo

Séismotion logo

CEGEP logo

Excelpro Logo

CH Logo